Contact

Benieuwd naar onze nieuwe brochure? Vraag hem hier aan!

SIMA TOURS (reisbureau)

Statiestraat 205

8810 Lichtervelde

Belgium

BTW BE 0449.037.249

 

0032 (0)51 72 22 22

info@simatours.be 

Verg. A 1143

Openingsuren:
ma-vr: 9u30 tot 12u30 en 13u30 tot 18u00 za: 9u00 tot 12u00 

vergund-reisbureau.png

Uw contactpersonen

 

REISBUREAU VERKOOP

Sofie Dekeyser

 051 72 22 22

 sofie@simatours.be

 

REISBUREAU VERKOOP

Kathy Riem

 051 72 22 22

 kathy@simatours.be

 

REISBUREAU ZUID-AFRIKA

Vandevelde Daniel

 051 72 22 22

 daniel@simatours.be

 

GROEPSREIZEN / VLIEGTUIGTICKETS 

 Cafmeyer Ides

 051 54 12 92

 ides@simatours.be

 

INCENTIVES

De Groote Patrick

051 72 22 22

incentives@simatours.be

 

BOEKHOUDING SIMA BUS & SIMA TOURS 

 Ramault Heidi

 051 54 12 91

 heidi@simatours.be

SIMA BUS (autocars)

Statiestraat 205

8810 Lichtervelde

Belgium

BTW BE 0426.558.389

 

0032 (0)51 54 12 99

op-stap-met-je-vrienden.png

VOLG ONS OP FACEBOOK

Uw contactpersonen

 

CARPLANNING & CEREMONIE 

Naeyaert Eveline

 051 54 12 99

 eveline@simatours.be

 

CARPLANNING & ADMINISTRATIE

 Fossez Nele

 051 54 12 99

 nele@simatours.be

 

ADMINISTRATIE

 De Prêtre Justine

 051 54 12 99

 justine@simatours.be

 

LEERLINGENVERVOER

 Claeys Carine

 051 54 12 99

 carine@simatours.be

 

ZAAKVOERDER SIMA BUS & SIMA TOURS​

 Vandevelde Lieven

 

SIMA TOURS GARAGE

Industrielaan 8

8810 Lichtervelde

Belgium 

 

ONDERHOUD GARAGE SIMA BUS

 Dominiek Haesaert

 051 54 12 93

simabus@skynet.be