Contact

Benieuwd naar onze nieuwe brochure? Vraag ze hier aan!

SIMA TOURS (reisbureau)

Industrielaan 8

8810 Lichtervelde

Belgium

BTW BE 0449.037.249

 

0032 (0)51 72 22 22

info@simatours.be 

Verg. A 1143

 

Openingsuren:

Maandag   9u30 tot 13u    13u30 tot 17u30
Dinsdag   9u30 tot 13u    13u30 tot 17u30
Woensdag   9u30 tot 13u    13u30 tot 17u30
Donderdag   9u30 tot 13u    13u30 tot 17u30
Vrijdag   9u30 tot 13u    13u30 tot 17u30
Zaterdag   9u30 tot 12u30     

 

 

vergund-reisbureau

Uw contactpersonen

 

REISBUREAU VERKOOP

Sofie Dekeyser

 051 72 22 22

 sofie@simatours.be

 

REISBUREAU VERKOOP

Kathy Riem

 051 72 22 22

 kathy@simatours.be

 

REISBUREAU ZUID-AFRIKA

Vandevelde Daniel

 051 72 22 22

 daniel@simatours.be

 

GROEPSREIZEN / VLIEGTUIGTICKETS 

 Cafmeyer Ides

 051 54 12 92

 ides@simatours.be

 

INCENTIVES

De Groote Patrick

051 72 22 22

incentives@simatours.be

 

BOEKHOUDING SIMA BUS & SIMA TOURS 

 Ramault Heidi

 051 54 12 91

 heidi@simatours.be

SIMA BUS (autocars)

Industrielaan 8

8810 Lichtervelde

Belgium

BTW BE 0426.558.389

 

0032 (0)51 54 12 99

op-stap-met-je-vrienden

VOLG ONS OP FACEBOOK

Uw contactpersonen

 

CARPLANNING & CEREMONIE 

Naeyaert Eveline

 051 54 12 99

 eveline@simatours.be

 

CARPLANNING & ADMINISTRATIE

 Fossez Nele

 051 54 12 99

 nele@simatours.be

 

LEERLINGENVERVOER

 Claeys Carine

 051 54 12 99

 carine@simatours.be

 

ZAAKVOERDER SIMA BUS & SIMA TOURS​

 Vandevelde Lieven

 

SIMA TOURS GARAGE

Industrielaan 8

8810 Lichtervelde

Belgium 

 

ONDERHOUD GARAGE SIMA BUS

 Dominiek Haesaert

 051 54 12 93

dominiek@simatours.be